Enslaved - Below The Lights (Cinematic Tour 2020) 2x12" (White)
Enslaved - Below The Lights (Cinematic Tour 2020) 2x12" (White)

Enslaved - Below The Lights (Cinematic Tour 2020) 2x12" (White)

Regular price €34,90 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second pressing on White 2x12" Vinyl in Gatefold

Enslaved and By Norse Music online stores exclusive!


- Movies download card
- Original illustration by Tor Ola Svennevig on the inner-sleeve
- All songs lyrics

Enslaved is celebrating 30 years of unprecedented, genre-boundaries altering presence in the Extreme Metal and Prog scenes in 2021! To celebrate this milestone, By Norse Music and Nuclear Blast have proudly released the Enslaved “Cinematic Tour 2020” on June 25th, 2021.

"Below the Lights" was performed in league with Beyond the Gates Festival at USF Verftet in Bergen, Norway, during a dark day of summer 2020. The event witnessed Enslaved perform their acclaimed opus "Below the Lights" in its entirety, featuring the guest musician Inge Rypdal - aka The Sixth - who performs brilliantly on guitar throughout this entire concert (as he once also did on "A Darker Place" on the original recording)!


1. As Fire Swept Clean the Earth
2. The Dead Stare
3. The Crossing
4. Queen of Night
5. Havenless
6. Ridicule Swarm
7. A Darker Place

Release date: December 2021
Label: By Norse Music
Media type: 2x12" Vinyl, Gatefold
Color: White
Genre: Black Metal / Progressive Metal

Share this Product